Zás. řed. pro TV 

Mgr. Gabriela Koudelková

koudelkova@isstechn.cz

Ředitel školy

Mgr. Vladimír Wasyliw

wasyliw@isstechn.cz

Zás. řed. pro OV

Josef Šulc

sulc@isstechn.cz

Všeobecné předměty

Dr. Ing. Miroslav Barák, CSc.

barak@isstechn.cz

PhDr. Vladimír Beránek, Ph.D.

beranek@isstechn.cz

Mgr. Jakub Císař

cisar@isstechn.cz

Kateřina Chudá

chuda@isstechn.cz

Bc. Tereza Karellová

karellova@isstechn.cz

Mgr. Radim Kašpar

kaspar@isstechn.cz

Ing. Jiří Kvasnička

kvasnička@isstechn.cz

Mgr. et Mgr. Hana Anna Pavlíková

pavlikova@isstechn.cz

Mgr. Irina Vegrichtová

vegrichtova@isstechn.cz

Mgr. Břetislav Vojík

vojik@isstechn.cz

Bc. Lukáš Pomezný

pomezny@isstechn.cz

Mgr. Martin Šnajdr

snajdr@isstechn.cz

Andrea Řezníčková

reznickova@isstechn.cz

Eva Sklenářová, Dis.

sklenarova@isstechn.cz

Odborné předměty

Ing. Sára Bezková

bezkova@isstechn.cz

Ing. Miloslav Čáp

cap@isstechn.cz

Jaroslav Fišer

fiser@isstechn.cz

Ing. Milan Hlávka

hlavka@isstechn.cz

Ing. Martin Hunčovský

huncovsky@isstechn.cz

Ing. Jana Krausová

krausova@isstechn.cz

Ing. František Moravec

moravec@isstechn.cz

Ing. Štěpánka Ondrůšková

ondruskova@isstechn.czz

Mgr. Ing. Bc. Břetislav Pokorný, MBA

pokorny@isstechn.cz

Ing. Marcel Srb

srb@isstechn.cz

Ing. Bohuslav Štolba

stolba@isstechn.cz

Josef Vaďura

vadura@isstechn.cz

Ing. Pavla Vávrová

vavrova@isstechn.cz

Mgr. Oldřich Veselý 

vesely@isstechn.cz

Mgr. Jana Vlková, MBA, LL.M

vlkova@isstechn.cz

Ing. Sylvie Melicharova

melicharova@isstechn.cz

Ing. Iveta Pniowski

pniowski@isstechn.cz

Lukáš Zemanec

zemanec@isstechn.cz

Odborný výcvik

Martin Běloch

beloch@isstechn.cz

Vladislav Frundl 

frundl@isstechn.cz

Jaroslav Honc

honc@isstechn.cz 

Bc. Miroslav Kubíček

kubicek@isstechn.cz

Ondřej Borovička

borovicka@isstechn.cz

Milan Lávko

lavko@isstechn.cz